Reading and eating

The holidays are always good for eating, talking to family and friends and for working too little… So after a long time of working all the time, spare time is very special to me. And I wanted to draw a lot, wanted to write a lot, just for me. Not having to think about the exhibition or about making money. But I did not do anything!! I read, most of the time, wich stirred a lot of my brain. And now there is a lot of new work brewing in my mind.

So no new drawings or paintings in this blog, but I recommend you to read: http://www.theguardian.com/books/2012/sep/09/will-gompertz-what-looking-at

It is fantastic!

Happy holidays!!

Geef een reactie

