Rubber stamp

I’m making a rubber stamp. Or, I’m not actually making it myself, but I am designing two pieces and a factory will make it for me. But it is hard to make a perfect one, that suits me as an artist and as an entrepreneur. I didn’t want to put my address and everything on it, just make a ‘mark’ on the back of a painting, drawing or photograph, that would just be really mine.

What do you think? The two on the bottom of this blog are the ones that I think are the best, for now.

 

ImageImageImage

Image Image

Geef een reactie

